Gulag Night: Trevor Loudon on George Soros, 10pm – midnight Thursday

Sharing is caring!

By: Trevor Loudon
New Zeal

Gulag Bound’s radio program will tonight feature myself on George Soros & Doreen Hannes on Food & Water Takeovers. We will be joined by Gulag Bound resistance agents, CJ in TX & Tallulah Starr, with the program hosted by the patriotic Arlen Williams.

10pm – midnight EST | 9pm – 11pm CST | 7pm – 9pm PST

Click here for information on calling in to the program.

Trevor Loudon will help us put Soros into Marxofascist perspective. Glenn Beck blew George Soros’ “nice liberal philanthropist” cover, showing him as the “Puppet Master” in a global movement for the destruction of our Sovereign, free and prosperous America. But is he acting as a maverick on the world stage? If not, who else is actually pulling the strings? His strings?

Doreen Hannes will tell us what is happening in this Soft War against Americans, to our agriculture, food and water. Why does the (federal? make that national) government want to control our vital resources? Are they succeeding with SB-510 & SB-787, this week? (If you have not done so already, call your U.S. Senators, today!) What does this have to do with U.N. Agenda 21 & Nazi inspired Codex Alimentarius?

I hope you can join me tonight for this important discussion.

Would love to say hi or take any questions, so join the program and call in.

Donate to
NoisyRoom.net

Support American Values...